Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Tiemo Arndt
Geschäftsführer

T: +49 2421 497 598
F: +49 2421 497 437
E: tiemo.arndt@reflex-paper.com

Vertrieb und Marketing

Mark Land
Sales und Marketing Direktor

T: +49 2421 497 583
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: mark.land@reflex-paper.com

Astrid Heckert
Key Account Manager

T: +49 171 7457070
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: astrid.heckert@reflex-paper.com

Paul Hustinx
Sales Manager

T: +49 173 5886009
E: paul.hustinx@reflex-paper.com

Pascal Blumenthal
Sales Manager

T: +49 2421 497 359
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: pascal.blumenthal@reflex-paper.com

Heiko Duhr
Marketing Manager

T: +49 2421 497 581
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: heiko.duhr@reflex-paper.com

Customer Service

Beate Knodel
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 599
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: beate.knodel@reflex-paper.com

Tamara Nießen
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 592
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: tamara.niessen@reflex-paper.com

Ralf Longerich
Technischer Kundendienst

T: +49 2421 497 228
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: ralf.longerich@reflex-paper.com

Technik & Umwelt

Christian Kleefeld
Leiter Technologie

T: +49 2421 497 214
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: christian.kleefeld@reflex-paper.com

Christian Parreidt
Leiter Technik

T: +49 2421 497 275
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: christian.parreidt@reflex-paper.com

Frank Pütz
Prokurist/Werksleitung/Compliance/ Managementsysteme/UWS

T: +49 2421 497 413
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: frank.puetz@reflex-paper.com

Jens Lange
Produktionsleiter

T: +49 2421 497 532
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: jens.lange@reflex-paper.com

Dirk Esser
Ausrüstungsleiter

T: +49 2421 497 320
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: dirk.esser@reflex-paper.com