Contact partners

Management

Michael Sablatnig
Managing director

T: +49 2421 497 214
F: +49 2421 497 437
E: michael.sablatnig@reflex-paper.com

Sales

Wolfgang Finklenburg
Sales Director

T: +49 2421 497 582
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: wolfgang.finklenburg@reflex-paper.com

Roger Stijfs
Sales Director

T: +49 162 2010565
E: roger.stijfs@reflex-paper.com

Astrid Heckert
Key Account Manager

T: +49 171 7457070
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: astrid.heckert@reflex-paper.com

Mark Land
New Business Development Director

T: +49 2421 497 583
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: mark.land@reflex-paper.com

Thomas Kohls
Key Account Manager D, A, CH

T: +49 172 2914894
E: thomas.kohls@reflex-paper.com

Customer Service

André Jansegers
Head of Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 594
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: andre.jansegers@reflex-paper.com

Beate Knodel
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 599
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: beate.knodel@reflex-paper.com

Thomas Maaßen
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 592
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: thomas.maassen@reflex-paper.com

Pascal Blumenthal
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 359
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: pascal.blumenthal@reflex-paper.com

Catrin Denter
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 595
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: catrin.denter@reflex-paper.com

Heiko Duhr
Marketing

T: +49 2421 497 581
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: heiko.duhr@reflex-paper.com

Ralf Longerich
Technical support

T: +49 2421 497 228
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: ralf.longerich@reflex-paper.com

Technology & Environment

Ralf Zimmer
Authorised Officer/ Head of Engineering

T: +49 2421 497 254
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: ralf.zimmer@reflex-paper.com

André Becker
Technology/Strategic product development

T: +49 2421 497 497
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: andre.becker@reflex-paper.com

Frank Pütz
Authorised Officer/ Management systems/ environmental protection/Head of compliance

T: +49 2421 497 413
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: frank.puetz@reflex-paper.com