Contact partners

Management

Michael Sablatnig
Managing director

T: +49 2421 497 214
F: +49 2421 497 437
E: michael.sablatnig@reflex-paper.com

Sebastian Seifert
CFO

T: +49 2421 497 215
F: +49 2421 497 435
E: sebastian.seifert@reflex-paper.com

Sayit Balaban
COO, Werksleiter

T: +49 2421 497 484
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: sayit.balaban@reflex-paper.com

Sales

Wolfgang Finklenburg
Sales Director

T: +49 2421 497 582
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: wolfgang.finklenburg@reflex-paper.com

Helmut Kessel
Sales manager

T: +49 2421 497 584
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: helmut.kessel@reflex-paper.com

Mark Land
Sales manager

T: +49 2421 497 583
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: mark.land@reflex-paper.com

Thomas Kohls
Key Account Manager D, A, CH

T: +49 172 2914894
E: thomas.kohls@reflex-paper.com

Customer Service

André Jansegers
Head of customer service

T: +49 2421 497 594
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: andre.jansegers@reflex-paper.com

Beate Knodel
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 599
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: beate.knodel@reflex-paper.com

Thomas Maaßen
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 592
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: thomas.maassen@reflex-paper.com

Pascal Blumenthal
Customer Service

T: +49 2421 497 359
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: pascal.blumenthal@reflex-paper.com

Heiko Duhr
Marketing Assistant

T: +49 2421 497 581
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: heiko.duhr@reflex-paper.com

Ralf Longerich
Technical support

T: +49 2421 497 228
F: +49 2421 497 591
E: ralf.longerich@reflex-paper.com

Technology & Environment

Ralf Zimmer
Head of Engineering

T: +49 2421 497 254
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: ralf.zimmer@reflex-paper.com

André Becker
Technology/Strategic product development

T: +49 2421 497 497
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: andre.becker@reflex-paper.com

Frank Pütz
Management systems, environmental protection, compliance

T: +49 2421 497 413
F: +49 2421 497 421
E: frank.puetz@reflex-paper.com